Author FAQ Links

+ Follow +
Chelsi / 19 / Toronto, Canada

Aspiring model/photographer/bartender.
Highly influenced and interested in fashion, style, gore/horror, art, literature & photography.
This is my personal blog that I'll be using similar to a diary, writing about my daily life, daily problems, daily issues, rants, tutorials, OOTD posts, product reviews, interests, goals, dreams, love and everything inbetween!
Just a typical 19 year old girl trying to put together the pieces of my life while working towards my ideal future. If you would like to know any more about me feel free to check out the 'Author' and 'FAQ' tabs.


If you would like to contact me about anything regarding sponsorships, questions or anything else feel free to E-mail me at

I should make posts in Korean more often.

Although I'm not fluent I know quite a bit, I still need to get used to the grammar and such though, I really wish I had more Korean friends so they could help me out or proofread my writing, LOL.
This year I need to learn both Korean and French fluently!
My goal is to become a flight attendant, so from what I've heard it helps A LOT by knowing more languages.
Ah~ I still need to find out more about getting my GED test done.
Alsooo!! my tattoo, it's itching so much. ;-;
I've been able to resist scratching so that isn't much of a problem, but hey~ at least that means it's healing. :>
I never realized how much getting your first tattoo will make you crave more, LOL.
Lucky I have no money~~ else I would have already gotten my second one by now. ;~;
2.13.2011 (13.2.11)